July 27th

Breakfast: Banana with peanut butter, cinnamon and a drizzle of honey on a 100 calorie Arnolds Whole Wheat sandwich thins. Sadly, we were out of Portuguese muffins. 😦

At work at about 9:30ish…there was this:


…a large cinnamon chip muffin from the bakery department and a coffee. Not exactly the best for me. And that’s not where the bad things stop.

Before I left I grabbed a bag of fried chicken strips (though I made sure it was THE smallest bag available!) and had those.

I feel like there was something else…because all yesterday in the afternoon I was mad at myself for my poor food choices again…but for the life of me right now I have NO IDEA what it was.

Maybe I wasn’t as bad as I thought I was, yesterday?

Especially since,  after poor eating and being mad about it for my weakness, I push myself a bit harder when we went out jogging that evening.

Mr. Fitbit says….


The 33 floors, I am pretty dang sure, is an incorrect reading. When Chris and I went jogging there were a few steep hills (which we, admittedly, walked up instead) and I think the elevation change caused that number to sky rocket. IN reality, I think I probably did half as many stairs.

Here’s a better look at the breakdown of my run stats:

Have I mentioned that I love my Fitbit before? 🙂 Which reminds me…need to send out a friend request or two…but to be honest…how? lol

Leave a Reply

